Locus Online



For detailed bibliographic information on editions of these and other books seen by Locus Magazine, see The Locus Index to Science Fiction.


Find in print editions of book by Kim Stanley Robinson from
Amazon UK


series titles

SF/F/H titles

non-SF/F/H titles

US publishers

UK publishers

Tags along left match individual volumes to series names and to contents of omnibuses


Robinson, Kim Stanley
By CategoryAlphabetically — Chronologically — By Series


sc3   2007 Sixty Days and Counting  novel •  Bantam Spectra
sc2   2005 Fifty Degrees Below  novel •  HarperCollins UK (2005 Bantam)
sc1   2004 Forty Signs of Rain  novel •  HarperCollins UK (2004 Bantam)
sc     Science in the Capitol
2002 Vinland the Dream and Other Stories  collection •  HarperCollins/Voyager
Nebula Awards Showcase 2002  anthology •  Roc
The Years of Rice and Salt  novel •  Bantam; HarperCollins UK
mars4   1999 The Martians  collection •  HarperCollins/Voyager (1999 Bantam Spectra)
mars     Mars
1997 Antarctica  novel •  HarperCollins/Voyager UK (1998 Bantam)
mars3   1996 Blue Mars  novel •  HarperCollins/Voyager UK (1996 Bantam Spectra)
1994 Remaking History and Other Stories  omnibus •  Tor/Orb
Future Primitive: The New Ecotopias  anthology •  Tor
mars2   1993 Green Mars  novel •  HarperCollins UK (1994 Bantam Spectra)
1992 Down and Out in the Year 2000  collection •  Grafton
mars1   Red Mars  novel •  HarperCollins UK (1993 Bantam Spectra)
1991 Remaking History  collection •  Tor
Author's Choice Monthly Issue 20: A Sensitive Dependence on Initial Conditions  collection •  Pulphouse
Black Air  short fiction •  Pulphouse [story first published 1983]
cal3   1990 Pacific Edge  novel •  Unwin Hyman (1990 Tor)
A Short, Sharp Shock  novella •  Mark V. Ziesing
cal     The California Trilogy
1989 Escape From Kathmandu  novel •  Tor
1988 Green Mars  novella •  Tor Double [story first published 1985]
cal2   The Gold Coast  novel •  Tor
1987 Escape from Kathmandu  novella •  Axolotl [story first published 1986]
The Blind Geometer  novella •  Cheap Street
1986 The Planet on the Table  collection •  Tor
1985 The Memory of Whiteness  novel •  Tor
1984 Icehenge  novel •  Ace
cal1   The Wild Shore  novel •  Ace Special
The Novels of Philip K. Dick  nonfiction •  UMI Research Press

© 2007 by Locus Publications. All rights reserved. | E-mail Locus Online | Page Last Updated Mon 2 Apr 2007