Locus Online



For detailed bibliographic information on editions of these and other books seen by Locus Magazine, see The Locus Index to Science Fiction.


Find in print editions of book by Kim Stanley Robinson from
Amazon UK


series titles

SF/F/H titles

non-SF/F/H titles

US publishers

UK publishers

Tags along left match individual volumes to series names and to contents of omnibuses


Robinson, Kim Stanley
By CategoryAlphabeticallyChronologically — By Series —



The California Trilogy
cal3   1990 Pacific Edge  novel •  Unwin Hyman (1990 Tor)
cal2   1988 The Gold Coast  novel •  Tor
cal1   1984 The Wild Shore  novel •  Ace Special

mars4   1999 The Martians  collection •  HarperCollins/Voyager (1999 Bantam Spectra)
mars3   1996 Blue Mars  novel •  HarperCollins/Voyager UK (1996 Bantam Spectra)
mars2   1993 Green Mars  novel •  HarperCollins UK (1994 Bantam Spectra)
mars1   1992 Red Mars  novel •  HarperCollins UK (1993 Bantam Spectra)

Science in the Capitol
sc3   2007 Sixty Days and Counting  novel •  Bantam Spectra
sc2   2005 Fifty Degrees Below  novel •  HarperCollins UK (2005 Bantam)
sc1   2004 Forty Signs of Rain  novel •  HarperCollins UK (2004 Bantam)

© 2007 by Locus Publications. All rights reserved. | E-mail Locus Online | Page Last Updated Mon 2 Apr 2007