Locus Online



For detailed bibliographic information on editions of these and other books seen by Locus Magazine, see The Locus Index to Science Fiction.


Find in print editions of book by Howard Waldrop from
Amazon UK


series titles

SF/F/H titles

non-SF/F/H titles

US publishers

UK publishers

Tags along left match individual volumes to series names and to contents of omnibuses


Waldrop, Howard
By CategoryAlphabetically — Chronologically —


2007 Things Will Never Be the Same: Selected Short Fiction 1980-2005  collection •  Old Earth Books
2005 Heart of Whitenesse  collection •  Subterranean Press
2003 Dream Factories and Radio Pictures  collection •  Wheatland Press
A Better World's in Birth!  novella •  Golden Gryphon Press
Custer's Last Jump and Other Collaborations  collection •  Golden Gryphon Press
2002 Flying Saucer Rock and Roll  short fiction •  Cheap Street [story first published 1985]
1997 Going Home Again  collection •  Australia: Eidolon (1998 St. Martin's)
AD   1991 Strange Monsters of the Recent Past  omnibus •  Ace
1990 Night of the Cooters: More Neat Stories  collection •  Ursus/ Ziesing
(revised as Night of the Cooters: More Neat Stuff 1991 Legend)
AH   1989 Strange Things in Close-up: The Nearly Complete Howard Waldrop  omnibus •  Legend
D   A Dozen Tough Jobs  novel •  Mark V. Ziesing
A   1987 All About Strange Monsters of the Recent Past  collection •  Ursus Imprints
H   1986 Howard Who?  collection •  Doubleday
1984 Them Bones  novel •  Ace Special
1974 The Texas-Israeli War: 1999, with Jake Saunders  novel •  Ballantine

© 2007 by Locus Publications. All rights reserved. | E-mail Locus Online |