The Magazine and Website of Science Fiction & Fantasy Field

Locus Online
Sub Menu contents

Recent Posts




Send items, updates, or corrections for this page to

Awards Calendar

2017 finalists

2017 winners

Indexed results at



This blog is hosted by WordPress beginning April 2010, with re-initialized categories and tags. Labels listed below apply to the earlier, Blogger-hosted posts.

Labels for Earlier Posts

2009 Endeavour Award Nominees

Finalists for the 12th Endeavour Award, for novels or single-author collections written by Pacific Northwest writers, have been announced.

  • Push of the Sky, Camille Alexa (Hadley Rille)
  • Hunting Ground, Patricia Briggs (Ace)
  • City Without End, Kay Kenyon (Pyr)
  • Mind Over Ship, David Marusek (Tor)
  • Eyes Like Sky and Coal and Moonlight, Cat Rambo (Paper Golem)

The 2009 judges will be Robin Wayne Bailey, Laura Anne Gilman, and Madeleine Robins. The winner will be announced at Orycon 32, held November 12-14, 2010, in Portland, Oregon.

© 2011-2017 by Locus Publications. All rights reserved. Powered by WordPress, modified from a theme design by Lorem Ipsum.