The Magazine and Website of Science Fiction & Fantasy Field

Locus Online
Sub Menu contents

Recent Posts




Send items, updates, or corrections for this page to

Awards Calendar

2017 finalists

2017 winners

Indexed results at



This blog is hosted by WordPress beginning April 2010, with re-initialized categories and tags. Labels listed below apply to the earlier, Blogger-hosted posts.

Labels for Earlier Posts

Datlow and Feldstein Win HWA Life Achievement Awards

Editor Ellen Datlow and comics editor/artist/writer Al Feldstein will receive Lifetime Achievement Awards from the Horror Writers Association, to be presented June 18, 2011 in Long Island at the Stoker Awards Weekend.


Pingback from Locus Online News » 2010 Stoker Winners
Time Tue 21 June 2011 at 10:23 am

[…] of the Horror Writer’s Association Life Achievement Awards, as previously announced at Locus Online. Joe Morey of Dark Regions won the Specialty Press Award, and the Silver Hammer Award, presented […]

© 2011-2017 by Locus Publications. All rights reserved. Powered by WordPress, modified from a theme design by Lorem Ipsum.