The Magazine and Website of Science Fiction & Fantasy Field

Locus Online
Sub Menu contents

Recent Posts




Send items, updates, or corrections for this page to

Awards Calendar

2015 winners

2015 finalists:

2014 winners:

2013 Winners

[* links to sfadb pages with nominee indexing and cover images]



This blog is hosted by WordPress beginning April 2010, with re-initialized categories and tags. Labels listed below apply to the earlier, Blogger-hosted posts.

Labels for Earlier Posts

2010 BSFA Award Winners

Winners of the 2010 British Science Fiction Association Awards have been announced:


Short Fiction

  • “The Shipmaker”, Aliette de Bodard (Interzone #231)



The awards are voted on by members of BSFA and the British Annual Science Fiction Convention (Eastercon). Winners were announced during Illustrious (Eastercon 2011), held April 22-25, 2011 in Birmingham UK.

© 2011-2015 by Locus Publications. All rights reserved. Powered by WordPress, modified from a theme design by Lorem Ipsum.