The Magazine and Website of Science Fiction & Fantasy Field

Locus Online
Sub Menu contents

Recent Posts




Send items, updates, or corrections for this page to

Awards Calendar

2017 finalists

2017 winners

Indexed results at



This blog is hosted by WordPress beginning April 2010, with re-initialized categories and tags. Labels listed below apply to the earlier, Blogger-hosted posts.

Labels for Earlier Posts

2011 Endeavour Award Nominees

Finalists for the 13th Endeavour Award, given to a novel or single-author collection written by a Pacific Northwest writer, have been announced.

The 2011 judges for the award are editor John Joseph Adams and writers
Bud Sparhawk and Jo Walton. The winner will be announced on November 11, 2011 at OryCon33 in Portland OR.


Pingback from July 7, 2011 Links and Plugs : Hobbies and Rides
Time Wed 6 July 2011 at 8:30 pm

[…] Endeavor Award Nominees. […]

© 2011-2017 by Locus Publications. All rights reserved. Powered by WordPress, modified from a theme design by Lorem Ipsum.