The Website of The Magazine of the Science Fiction & Fantasy Field

Locus Online
Sub Menu contents

Recent Posts




Send items, updates, or corrections for this page to

Awards Calendar

2013 Winners

[* links to sfadb pages with nominee indexing and cover images]

2012 Winners



This blog is hosted by WordPress beginning April 2010, with re-initialized categories and tags. Labels listed below apply to the earlier, Blogger-hosted posts.

Labels for Earlier Posts

TransAtlantic Fan Fund Announces 2011 Winner

The TransAtlantic Fan Fund (TAFF) announced Jacqueline Monahan as this year’s winner of the TAFF race to send a North American fan to Europe. Monahan, who beat out Warren Buff and Kim Kofmel in a three-way race, will attend Eastercon, to be held in Heathrow, London, April 6-9, 2012.

© 2011-2014 by Locus Publications. All rights reserved. Powered by WordPress, modified from a theme design by Lorem Ipsum.