The Magazine and Website of Science Fiction & Fantasy Field

Locus Online
Sub Menu contents

Recent Posts




Send items, updates, or corrections for this page to

Awards Calendar

2017 finalists

2017 winners

Indexed results at



This blog is hosted by WordPress beginning April 2010, with re-initialized categories and tags. Labels listed below apply to the earlier, Blogger-hosted posts.

Labels for Earlier Posts

Wolfe Wins Fuller Award

The first Fuller Award for lifetime achievement in literature will be awarded to Gene Wolfe by the Chicago Literary Hall of Fame. The presentation will take place March 17, 2012 at an Evening to Honor Gene Wolfe, hosted by Gary K. Wolfe at the San Filippo Estate in Barrington Hills IL. Among those scheduled to pay tribute to Wolfe are Neil Gaiman, Michael Swanwick, Audrey Niffeneger, and others. For tickets and more information, see the Eventbrite website.

© 2011-2017 by Locus Publications. All rights reserved. Powered by WordPress, modified from a theme design by Lorem Ipsum.