The Magazine and Website of Science Fiction & Fantasy Field

Locus Online
Sub Menu contents

Recent Posts




Send items, updates, or corrections for this page to

Awards Calendar

2017 finalists

2017 winners

Indexed results at



This blog is hosted by WordPress beginning April 2010, with re-initialized categories and tags. Labels listed below apply to the earlier, Blogger-hosted posts.

Labels for Earlier Posts

HWA Lifetime Achievement Awards

Clive Barker and Robert McCammon will be awarded Lifetime Achievement Awards by the Horror Writers Association. The awards will be presented at the World Horror Convention in New Orleans LA on June 15, 2013.  Robert McCammon will be in attendance and Mark Miller will accept for Clive Barker. For more information, see the HWA announcement.

© 2011-2017 by Locus Publications. All rights reserved. Powered by WordPress, modified from a theme design by Lorem Ipsum.