The Magazine and Website of Science Fiction & Fantasy Field

Locus Online
Sub Menu contents

Recent Posts




Send items, updates, or corrections for this page to

Awards Calendar

2017 finalists

2017 winners

Indexed results at



This blog is hosted by WordPress beginning April 2010, with re-initialized categories and tags. Labels listed below apply to the earlier, Blogger-hosted posts.

Labels for Earlier Posts

2013 Scribe Award Winners

The International Association of Media Tie-in Writers announced the winners for the 2013 Scribe Awards, honoring excellence in licensed tie-in writing:

Original Novel

Adapted Novel


A.C. Crispin received the IAMTW’s Grandmaster Award. Winners were announced at Comic-Con International, held July 18-21, 2013 in San Diego CA.

© 2011-2017 by Locus Publications. All rights reserved. Powered by WordPress, modified from a theme design by Lorem Ipsum.