The Magazine and Website of Science Fiction & Fantasy Field

Locus Online
Sub Menu contents

Recent Posts




Send items, updates, or corrections for this page to

Awards Calendar

2017 finalists

2016 winners

2015 winners

Indexed results at



This blog is hosted by WordPress beginning April 2010, with re-initialized categories and tags. Labels listed below apply to the earlier, Blogger-hosted posts.

Labels for Earlier Posts

Digital Book Awards Winners

There were two winners of genre interest at the 2015 Digital Book Awards:

Ebook — Fixed Format/Enhanced: Adult Fiction:

  • The Truth Is a Cave in the Black Mountains: A Tale of Travel and Darkness with Pictures of All Kinds (Enhanced Multimedia Edition), Neil Gaiman (Morrow)

App: Adult Fiction:

  • The Hope We Seek, Rich Shapero (Too Far Media)

The Digital Book Awards cover “all forms of digital publishing that are available to consumers.” Winners were announced January 14, 2015 at the Digital Book World Conference + Expo in New York. For more, including the complete list of winners, see their official website.



© 2011-2015 by Locus Publications. All rights reserved. Powered by WordPress, modified from a theme design by Lorem Ipsum.