The Magazine and Website of Science Fiction & Fantasy Field

Locus Online
Sub Menu contents

Recent Posts




Send items, updates, or corrections for this page to

Awards Calendar

2017 finalists

2017 winners

Indexed results at



This blog is hosted by WordPress beginning April 2010, with re-initialized categories and tags. Labels listed below apply to the earlier, Blogger-hosted posts.

Labels for Earlier Posts

2015 Endeavor Award Nominees

Finalists for the 17th Endeavour Award, given to a novel or single-author collection by a Pacific Northwest writer, have been announced.

The 2015 judges are Russell Davis, Esther Friesner, and Fran Wilde. The winner will be announced November 20, 2015 at Orycon 37 in Portland OR.

© 2011-2017 by Locus Publications. All rights reserved. Powered by WordPress, modified from a theme design by Lorem Ipsum.