The Magazine and Website of Science Fiction & Fantasy Field

Locus Online
Sub Menu contents

Recent Posts




Send items, updates, or corrections for this page to

Awards Calendar

2017 finalists

2017 winners

Indexed results at



This blog is hosted by WordPress beginning April 2010, with re-initialized categories and tags. Labels listed below apply to the earlier, Blogger-hosted posts.

Labels for Earlier Posts

28th Annual Lambda Awards Winners

The Lambda Literary Foundation has announced winners of the 28th Annual Lambda Literary Awards, celebrating excellence in LGBT literature in a wide variety of categories, including SF:


Winners of genre interest in other categories include:

LGBT Anthology–Fiction

Transgender Fiction

The awards were presented June 6, 2016 at the 28th Annual Lambda Literary Awards Ceremony at the NYU Skirball Center for the Performing Arts in New York City. For winners in all categories, see the Lambda Literary Awards site.

© 2011-2017 by Locus Publications. All rights reserved. Powered by WordPress, modified from a theme design by Lorem Ipsum.