The Magazine and Website of Science Fiction & Fantasy Field

Locus Online
Sub Menu contents

Recent Posts




Send items, updates, or corrections for this page to

Awards Calendar

2015 winners

2015 finalists:

2014 winners:

2013 Winners

[* links to sfadb pages with nominee indexing and cover images]



This blog is hosted by WordPress beginning April 2010, with re-initialized categories and tags. Labels listed below apply to the earlier, Blogger-hosted posts.

Labels for Earlier Posts

Tag: China Mieville

2010 Clarke Award Announced

The Arthur C. Clarke Award winner has been announced: The City & The City by China Miéville (Del Rey; Macmillan UK), an unprecedented third-time win of the prestigious UK award. Miéville will receive an engraved bookend and a check for £2,010. The Clarke shortlist included works by Gwyneth Jones, Adam Roberts, Kim Stanley Robinson, Marcel Theroux, and Chris Wooding. […]

© 2011-2015 by Locus Publications. All rights reserved. Powered by WordPress, modified from a theme design by Lorem Ipsum.