The Magazine and Website of Science Fiction & Fantasy Field

Locus Online
Sub Menu contents

Recent Posts




Send items, updates, or corrections for this page to

Awards Calendar

2017 finalists

2017 winners

Indexed results at



This blog is hosted by WordPress beginning April 2010, with re-initialized categories and tags. Labels listed below apply to the earlier, Blogger-hosted posts.

Labels for Earlier Posts

Tag: Ditmar Award

2011 Ditmar Awards Ballot

The 2011 Ditmar Awards ballot, for Australian SF, has been announced: Best Novel Death Most Definite, Trent Jamieson (Hachette) Madigan Mine, Kirstyn McDermott (Pan Macmillan) Power and Majesty, Tansy Rayner Roberts (Voyager) Stormlord Rising, Glenda Larke (Voyager) Walking the Tree, Kaaron Warren (Angry Robot) Best Novella or Novelette “Acception”, Tessa Kum (Eneit) “All the Clowns […]

2010 Ditmar Awards Finalists

The 2010 Ditmar Award shortlist, for Australian SF, has been announced: Best Novel World Shaker, Richard Harland (Allen & Unwin) Liar, Justine Larbalestier (Bloomsbury) Life Through Cellophane, Gillian Polack (Eneit) Slights, Kaaron Warren (Angry Robot) Leviathan, Scott Westerfeld (Penguin) Best Novella or Novelette Horn, Peter M. Ball (Twelfth Planet) “Black Water”, David Conyers (Jupiter) “After […]

© 2011-2017 by Locus Publications. All rights reserved. Powered by WordPress, modified from a theme design by Lorem Ipsum.