The Magazine and Website of Science Fiction & Fantasy Field

Locus Online
Sub Menu contents

Recent Posts




Send items, updates, or corrections for this page to

Awards Calendar

2015 winners

2015 finalists:

2014 winners:

2013 Winners

[* links to sfadb pages with nominee indexing and cover images]



This blog is hosted by WordPress beginning April 2010, with re-initialized categories and tags. Labels listed below apply to the earlier, Blogger-hosted posts.

Labels for Earlier Posts

Tag: Parsec Awards

Parsec Awards 2010 Finalists

Finalists for the 2010 Parsec Awards, honoring excellence in speculative fiction podcasting, have been announced: Best Speculative Fiction Story (Short Form) “Swimming Lessons”, Gabrielle Harbowy (Tales of the Children) “Restless in my Hand”, Tim Pratt (Podcastle) “A Princess Of Earth”, Mike Resnick (The Dunesteef Audio Fiction Magazine) “The Tank”, Scott Sigler ( “The Things”, Peter […]

© 2011-2015 by Locus Publications. All rights reserved. Powered by WordPress, modified from a theme design by Lorem Ipsum.