About the Awards
ASFA Web Awards


By Year
By Category

Winners and
Complete List by Nominee

• Results by Year:

prev <— About Page thread —> next

The ASFA Web Awards (or AWAs) was the first award specifically devoted to websites, but the award lasted only one year. Given by the same organization that presents the Chesleys, the AWAs emphasize overall quality and design of websites, not the actual art they contain.

Website http://www.asfa-art.org/award.html

Copyright 2000-2011 by Mark R. Kelly and Locus Publications. All rights reserved