About the Awards
Asimov's Reader Poll


By Year
By Category

Winners and
Complete List by Nominee
Records and Tallies

• Results by Year:

prev <— About Page thread —> next

The Asimov's Readers' Awards are given to the winners of the annual poll of readers conducted by Asimov's magazine.

History The poll was initiated by publisher William F. Battista shortly after Gardner Dozois took over editorship of (as it was then known) Isaac Asimov's Science Fiction Magazine.
Where & When Awards are presented, along with winners of Analog's AnLab poll, at an annual awards breakfast, usually held on the weekend of the Nebula Awards banquet or the World SF Convention.

Copyright 2000-2011 by Mark R. Kelly and Locus Publications. All rights reserved