About the Awards
Aurealis Awards


By Year
By Category

Winners and
Complete List by Nominee
Records and Tallies

Judges List

• Results by Year:

prev <— About Page thread —> next

The Aurealis Awards are given to works of SF, fantasy, and horror by Australians. They differ from the Ditmar Awards by including young adult categories, omitting fan categories, and by being judged--in fact, there are separate judges for each division.

Categories The 'Convenors' Award' category was recently renamed the 'Peter McNamara Convenors' Award'. The 2009 awards added categories for anthology, collection, and illustrated book/graphic novels.
Website http://www.aurealisawards.com/

Copyright 2000-2011 by Mark R. Kelly and Locus Publications. All rights reserved