About the Awards
Aurora Awards


By Year
By Category

Winners and
Complete List by Nominee
Records and Tallies

• Results by Year:

prev <— About Page thread —> next

The Prix Aurora Awards, given to Canadian works in both French and English, were initially called the Casper Awards at their inception in 1980, then renamed the Auroras in 1991.

Website http://prix-aurora-awards.ca/

Copyright 2000-2011 by Mark R. Kelly and Locus Publications. All rights reserved