About the Awards
British Fantasy Awards


By Year
By Category

Winners and
Complete List by Nominee
Records and Tallies

• Results by Year:

prev <— About Page thread —> next

The British Fantasy Awards are given by the British Fantasy Society. The novel award is named after August Derleth, and a special award is named for Karl Edward Wagner. An occasional award for most promising newcomer is called the Icarus Award.

Website http://www.britishfantasysociety.org/awards.html

Copyright 2000-2011 by Mark R. Kelly and Locus Publications. All rights reserved