About the Awards
William L. Crawford - IAFA Fantasy Award


By Year

Winners and
Complete List by Nominee

• Results by Year:

prev <— About Page thread —> next

The Crawford Award is given to a fantasy author whose first fantasy book was published during the preceding 18 months. It's one of several awards presented by the International Association for the Fantastic in the Arts, and is presented at the conference each March in Ft. Lauderdale.

Full Name William L. Crawford Award
What Prize of $100, sponsored by Andre Norton.
Process As of 2010, the Award is administered by Gary K. Wolfe with assistance from Kelly Link, Niall Harrison, Cheryl Morgan, Graham Sleight, Paul Witcover, John Clute, Jonathan Strahan, Liza Groen Trombi, Farah Mendlesohn, and Amelia Beamer.
Website http://wiz.cath.vt.edu/iafa/awards.htm

Copyright 2000-2011 by Mark R. Kelly and Locus Publications. All rights reserved