About the Awards
Dwarf Stars Awards


By Year

• Results by Year:

prev <— About Page thread —> next

The Dwarf Stars Award goes to speculative poems of 1-10 lines - very short poems, which have usually been overlooked by the similar Rhyling Awards, also presented by the Science Fiction Poetry Association.

Website http://www.sfpoetry.com/dwarfstars.html

Copyright 2000-2011 by Mark R. Kelly and Locus Publications. All rights reserved