About the Awards


By Year
By Category

• Results by Year:

prev <— About Page thread —> next

The J. Lloyd Eaton Memorial Award was, from the late 1970s until 2001, given to the best critical book of each year. After an interim, beginning with 2008, the award is now given for lifetime achievement. The awards are presented at the annual Eaton Conference, hosted by the University of California at Riverside.

Eligibility period 2 years prior to year of award

Copyright 2000-2011 by Mark R. Kelly and Locus Publications. All rights reserved