Endeavour Winners By Year


By Year

Winners and
Complete List by Nominee
Records and Tallies

Judges List

• Results by Year:

2011 Dreadnought Cherie Priest
2010 Mind Over Ship David Marusek
2009 Space Magic David D. Levine
2008 The Silver Ship and the Sea Brenda Cooper
2007 Forest Mage Robin Hobb
2006 Anywhere But Here Jerry Oltion
2005 The Child Goddess Louise Marley
2004 Red Thunder John Varley
2003 The Disappeared Kristine Kathryn Rusch
(tie) Lion's Blood Steven Barnes
2002 Tales from Earthsea Ursula K. Le Guin
2001 The Telling Ursula K. Le Guin
(tie) The Glass Harmonica Louise Marley
2000 Darwin's Radio Greg Bear
1999 Dinosaur Summer Greg Bear
Copyright 2000-2011 by Mark R. Kelly and Locus Publications. All rights reserved