About the Awards
Richard Evans Award


By Year

• Results by Year:

prev <— About Page thread —> next

The Richard Evans Memorial Prize was created to honor genre fiction authors selected as "highly worthy but insufficiently recognized". It carries a prize of £1,500. Judges haved included Pat Cadigan, John Clute, Rog Peyton, Terry Pratchett and David Pringle.

Copyright 2000-2011 by Mark R. Kelly and Locus Publications. All rights reserved