About the Awards
Jack Gaughan Award


By Year

• Results by Year:

prev <— About Page thread —> next

The Gaughan Awards, named after prominent artist Jack Gaughan, are presented annually by the New England Science Fiction Association to an emerging artist.

Full Name The Jack Gaughan Award for Best Emerging Artist
Who The award is made annually at Boskone, the convention of the New England Science Fiction Association (NESFA).
Process A panel of three judges selects each year's winner. Current judges (2006) include Bob Eggleton, Richard Hescox, and Todd Lockwood. A chart of current and past judges is posted here.
Website http://www.nesfa.org/gaughan.html

Copyright 2000-2011 by Mark R. Kelly and Locus Publications. All rights reserved