Geffen Winners By Year


By Year
By Category

Winners and
Complete List by Nominee

• Results by Year:

2010: Isaac Asimov's Collected Short Stories, Vol. 1 Isaac Asimov
  Nation Terry Pratchett
2009: This Immortal Roger Zelazny
  A Hat Full of Sky Terry Pratchett
2008: Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows J. K. Rowling
  I Am Legend Richard Matheson
  The Wee Free Men Terry Pratchett
2007: Old Man's War John Scalzi
  Jonathan Strange & Mr Norrell Susanna Clarke
2006: Spin Robert Charles Wilson
  Anansi Boys Neil Gaiman
2005: Childhood's End Arthur C. Clarke
  Transformation Carol Berg
2004: Warchild Karin Lowachee
  Smoke and MIrrors Neil Gaiman
2003: Solaris Stanislaw Lem
  American Gods Neil Gaiman
2002: Fahrenheit 451 Ray Bradbury
  A Storm of Swords George R. R. Martin
2001: Ender's Shadow Orson Scott Card
  The Anubis Gates Tim Powers
2000: Dune: House Atreides Brian Herbert & Kevin J. Anderson
  Stardust Neil Gaiman
1999: Pastwatch: The Redemption of Christopher Columbus Orson Scott Card
  Swords and Deviltry Fritz Leiber
Copyright 2000-2011 by Mark R. Kelly and Locus Publications. All rights reserved