About the Awards
I-CON Awards


By Year
By Category

• Results by Year:

prev <— About Page thread —> next

Awards presented by the annual Northeast convention I-CON include the Gallun Award, named after Raymond Z. Gallun, for "outstanding contributions in the genre of science fiction"; the Moskowitz Award, named after Sam Moskowitz, for "significant achievement or contributions to SF/Fantasy/Horror fandom"; and the ICONosphere Award, "given in recognition of Excellence in Behind - the - Scenes work in Science Fiction".

First year given 1987
Website http://www.iconsf.org/archive/icon22/award.htm

Copyright 2000-2011 by Mark R. Kelly and Locus Publications. All rights reserved