About the Awards
International Horror Guild Awards


By Year
By Category

Winners and
Complete List by Nominee
Records and Tallies

• Results by Year:

prev <— About Page thread —> next

The International Horror Guild Awards are juried awards, established in 1995, for works of horror and dark fantasy. The award was discontinued following announcement of the 2008 winners.

Website http://www.horroraward.org/

Copyright 2000-2011 by Mark R. Kelly and Locus Publications. All rights reserved