About the Awards
Grand Prix de l'Imaginaire


By Year
By Category

Winners and
Complete List by Nominee

• Results by Year:

prev <— About Page thread —> next

The Grand Prix de l'Imaginaire has been awarded annually since 1992, by a jury of specialists in the field (writers, critics and editors), in categories including novel, novella, essay, translation, etc. Only the foreign novel and novella categories are compiled here.

Website http://www.noosfere.com/gpi/

Copyright 2000-2011 by Mark R. Kelly and Locus Publications. All rights reserved