Italia Awards Winners By Year
Italia Awards


By Year
By Category

Winners and
Complete List by Nominee

• Results by Year:

2009: Burn James Patrick Kelly
2008: Ammonite Nicola Griffith
2007: "Looking Through Lace" Ruth Nestvold
2006: Hotel Transylvania Chelsea Quinn Yarbro
2005: Altered Carbon Richard Morgan
2004: Inversions Iain M. Banks
2003: Komarr Lois McMaster Bujold
2002: Die Haarteppichknpfer Andreas Eschbach
2001: Infinity's Shore David Brin
2000: A Deepness in the Sky Vernor Vinge
1999: The Urth of the New Sun Gene Wolfe
1998: Excession Iain M. Banks
1997: The Hammer and the Cross Harry Harrison & John Holt
1996: Worldwar: In the Balance Harry Turtledove
1995: Doomsday Book Connie Willis
Copyright 2000-2011 by Mark R. Kelly and Locus Publications. All rights reserved