About the Awards
Lambda Awards


By Year
By Category

Winners and
Complete List by Nominee
Records and Tallies

• Results by Year:

prev <— About Page thread —> next

The Lambda Literary Awards are given annually by the Lambda Literary Foundation for works of gay and lesbian literature. Only categories for SF and fantasy are included in this Index.

Process Only books submitted by publishers are considered. Finalists and winners are determined by a rotating panel of invited judges.
Website http://www.lambdaliterary.org/

Copyright 2000-2011 by Mark R. Kelly and Locus Publications. All rights reserved