About the Awards
Kurd La▀witz Preis


By Year
By Category

Winners and
Complete List by Nominee

• Results by Year:

prev <— About Page thread —> next

Der Kurd La▀witz Preis has been awarded since 1981, and since 1984 has included a foreign novel category, which is compiled here. See the website for complete results, including runners-up for the most recent few years.

Website http://www.epilog.de/Dokumente/Preise/SF/Lasswitz/BG.html

Copyright 2000-2011 by Mark R. Kelly and Locus Publications. All rights reserved