About the Awards
Mythopoeic Awards


By Year
By Category

Winners and
Complete List by Nominee
Records and Tallies

• Results by Year:

prev <— About Page thread —> next

The Mythopoeic Awards are given for works of fiction and nonfiction that exemplify "the spirit of the Inklings"--i.e. the works of J.R.R. Tolkien, C.S. Lewis, and Charles Williams.

Eligibility period Fantasy awards (for fiction) honor books published in the previous year, including reissues, such as paperbacks, where earlier editions were not finalists. The period of eligibility for Scholarship Awards (for nonfiction) is three years, including finalists (but not winners) from previous years.
Website http://www.mythsoc.org/awards.html

Copyright 2000-2011 by Mark R. Kelly and Locus Publications. All rights reserved