About the Awards
Prix Ozone


By Year
By Category

Winners and
Complete List by Nominee

• Results by Year:

prev <— About Page thread —> next

Prix Ozone, which ran from 1997 to 2001, was a juried award given to novels and novellas, French and foreign, in categories for science fiction, fantasy, horror, and juvenile. Only the 'foreign' categories are compiled here.

Website http://www.bdfi.net/prix/prix.php?id=ozone

Copyright 2000-2011 by Mark R. Kelly and Locus Publications. All rights reserved