Phantastik Preis Winners By Year
Phantastik Preis


By Year
By Category

Winners and
Complete List by Nominee

• Results by Year:

2009: The Name of the Wind Patrick Rothfuss
2008: Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows J. K. Rowling
2007: The Magicians' Guild Trudi Canavan
2006: Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince J. K. Rowling
2005: The Dark Tower VII: The Dark Tower Stephen King
2004: Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix J. K. Rowling
  Stephen King
2003: Black House Stephen King & Peter Straub
  J. K. Rowling
2002: Artemis Fowl Eoin Colfer
2001: Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire (Harry Potter und der Feuerkelch) J. K. Rowling
2000: Hearts in Atlantis (Atlantis) Stephen King
1999: Hogfather (Schweinsgalopp) Terry Pratchett
Copyright 2000-2011 by Mark R. Kelly and Locus Publications. All rights reserved