Philip K. Dick Award Winners By Year
Philip K. Dick Award


By Year

Winners and
Complete List by Nominee
Records and Tallies

Judges List

• Results by Year:

2011 The Strange Affair of Spring Heeled Jack Mark Hodder
2010 Bitter Angels C. L. Anderson
2009 Emissaries from the Dead Adam-Troy Castro
(tie) Terminal Mind David Walton
2008 Nova Swing M. John Harrison
2007 Spin Control Chris Moriarty
2006 War Surf M. M. Buckner
2005 Life Gwyneth Jones
2004 Altered Carbon Richard K. Morgan
2003 The Mount Carol Emshwiller
2002 Ship of Fools Richard Paul Russo
2001 Only Forward Michael Marshall Smith
2000 Vacuum Diagrams Stephen Baxter
1999 253: The Print Remix Geoff Ryman
1998 The Troika Stepan Chapman
1997 The Time Ships Stephen Baxter
1996 Headcrash Bruce Bethke
1995 Mysterium Robert Charles Wilson
1994 Growing Up Weightless John M. Ford
(tie) Elvissey Jack Womack
1993 Through the Heart Richard Grant
1992 King of Morning, Queen of Day Ian McDonald
1991 Points of Departure Pat Murphy
1990 Subterranean Gallery Richard Paul Russo
1989 Four Hundred Billion Stars Paul J. McAuley
(tie) Wetware Rudy Rucker
1988 Strange Toys Patricia Geary
1987 Homunculus James P. Blaylock
1986 Dinner at Deviant's Palace Tim Powers
1985 Neuromancer William Gibson
1984 The Anubis Gates Tim Powers
1983 Software Rudy Rucker
Copyright 2000-2011 by Mark R. Kelly and Locus Publications. All rights reserved