About the Awards
Prometheus Awards


By Year
By Category

Winners and
Complete List by Nominee
Records and Tallies

• Results by Year:

prev <— About Page thread —> next

The Prometheus Awards honor libertarian SF, and are presented annually by the Libertarian Futurist Society to the best novel of the previous year, and the best "Hall of Fame" classic fiction.

Website http://www.lfs.org/awards.htm

Copyright 2000-2011 by Mark R. Kelly and Locus Publications. All rights reserved