The Quill Awards Winners By Year
The Quill Awards


By Year
By Category

Winners and
Complete List by Nominee

• Results by Year:

2007 The Name of the Wind Patrick Rothfuss
(tie) The Road Cormac McCarthy
2006 A Breath of Snow and Ashes Diana Gabaldon
2005 The Stupidest Angel: A Heartwarming Tale of Christmas Terror Christopher Moore
Copyright 2000-2011 by Mark R. Kelly and Locus Publications. All rights reserved