About the Awards
Rhysling Awards


By Year
By Category

Winners and
Complete List by Nominee
Records and Tallies

• Results by Year:

prev <— About Page thread —> next

The Rhysling Awards are for science fiction and fantasy poetry, and are named after the famed bard from Robert A. Heinlein's short story "The Green Hills of Earth".

Who the Science Fiction Poetry Association
Website http://www.sfpoetry.com/rhyswin.html

Copyright 2000-2011 by Mark R. Kelly and Locus Publications. All rights reserved