Rhysling Awards Records and Tallies
Rhysling Awards


By Year
By Category

Winners and
Complete List by Nominee
Records and Tallies

• Results by Year:

Total Rhysling Wins

8 Bruce Boston*
4 Robert Frazier*, W. Gregory Stewart
3 Mike Allen, Joe Haldeman, Andrew Joron
2 Duane Ackerson, Amal El-Mohtar, Kendall Evans, Geoffrey A. Landis, David Lunde, Laurel Winter, Jane Yolen*

Total Rhysling Nominations
[Number of wins in brackets]

11 Bruce Boston [8]
7 Mike Allen [3]
6 Robert Frazier [4], David C. Kopaska-Merkel [1]
5 Joe Haldeman [3]

Rhysling Never-Winners
Number of nominations without ever having won

2 James S. Dorr, Denise Dumars

Total Rhysling Losses
Number of times nominated but lost [Number of wins in bracket]

5 David C. Kopaska-Merkel [1]
4 Mike Allen [3]
3 Bruce Boston [8], Samantha Henderson [1]
Copyright 2000-2011 by Mark R. Kelly and Locus Publications. All rights reserved