About the Awards
Sidewise Awards


By Year
By Category

Winners and
Complete List by Nominee
Records and Tallies

Judges List

• Results by Year:

prev <— About Page thread —> next

The Sidewise Awards are given to works of alternate history. They're named after Murray Leinster's seminal 1934 story "Sidewise in Time".

Website http://www.uchronia.net/sidewise/

Copyright 2000-2011 by Mark R. Kelly and Locus Publications. All rights reserved