About the Awards
Sunburst Awards


By Year

Judges List

• Results by Year:

prev <— About Page thread —> next

The Sunburst Award for Canadian Literature of the Fantastic is a juried award, given annually to the Canadian writer of a speculative fiction novel or book-length collection.

Website http://www.sunburstaward.org/

Copyright 2000-2011 by Mark R. Kelly and Locus Publications. All rights reserved