Frequently Asked Question 18

prev <— FAQ thread —> next

Who's been nominated in all Nebula fiction categories?

Even more writers have been nominated in all four fiction categories of the Nebulas than of the Hugos. Suzy McKee Charnas, Keith Laumer, and Jonathan Lethem hold an unusual distinction — they've each been nominated exactly once in each category. Click on the author's name to see their list of Nebula nominations and wins.

Brian W. Aldiss
Poul Anderson
Greg Bear
Gregory Benford
Michael Bishop
Suzy McKee Charnas
Jack Dann
Avram Davidson
Samuel R. Delany
Thomas M. Disch
Gardner Dozois
George Alec Effinger
Nina Kiriki Hoffman
John Kessel
Nancy Kress
Geoffrey A. Landis
Keith Laumer
Ursula K. Le Guin
Jonathan Lethem
George R. R. Martin
Jack McDevitt
Maureen F. McHugh
Vonda N. McIntyre
James Morrow
Pat Murphy
Mike Resnick
Kim Stanley Robinson
Joanna Russ
Robert Silverberg
Norman Spinrad
Bruce Sterling
Michael Swanwick
John Varley
Kate Wilhelm
Connie Willis
Jane Yolen
Roger Zelazny
Copyright 2000-2011 by Mark R. Kelly and Locus Publications. All rights reserved