About the Awards
George Turner Award


By Year

• Results by Year:

prev <— About Page thread —> next

The George Turner prize, named after the prominent Australian writer and critic, is awarded to the unpublished Australian science/fiction fantasy novel each year, and is sponsored by Transworld Publishers in Sydney. Winners receive an advance, and publication by Transworld.

Copyright 2000-2011 by Mark R. Kelly and Locus Publications. All rights reserved