Wooden Rocket Awards Listings
Wooden Rocket Awards

About

Winners—
By Year
By Category



• Results by Year:


2004
prev
<— Wooden Rocket thread —>
<— 2005 awards thread —>

next

2005 Wooden Rocket Awards

Eligibility Year: 2004

ONLINE MAGAZINE

  1. Sci Fiction (http://www.scifi.com/scifiction/)
  2. Science Fiction and Fantasy World (http://www.sffworld.com/)
  3. SciFi 247 (http://www.scifi-247.com/forum/html/index.php)

PRINT-TO-WEB MAGAZINE

  1. Locus Online (http://www.locusmag.com/)
  2. Asimov's (http://www.asimovs.com/)
  3. SFX (http://www.sfx.co.uk/)

AUTHOR SITE

  1. The Manifold (Stephen Baxter) (http://www.themanifold.co.uk/)
  2. Runagate Rampant (China Miéville) (http://runagate-rampant.netfirms.com/)
  3. Robin Hobb (http://www.robinhobb.com/)

ARTIST SITE

  1. Michael Whelan (http://www.michaelwhelan.com/)
  2. Anne Sudworth (http://www.annesudworth.co.uk/)
  3. Brom (http://www.bromart.com/)

GALLERY SITE

  1. ASFA (Association of Science Fiction & Fantasy Artists) (http://www.asfa-art.org/)
  2. Worlds of Wonder (http://www.wow-art.com/)
  3. Elfwood (http://elfwood.lysator.liu.se/elfwood.pike)

PRINT PUBLISHER SITE

  1. Black Library (http://www.blacklibrary.com/)
  2. DAW (http://www.dawbooks.com/)
  3. Voyager (http://www.voyager-books.co.uk/)

E-BOOK PUBLISHER SITE

  1. Blackmask Online (http://www.blackmask.com/)
  2. Electric Story (http://www.electricstory.com/)
  3. Baen Webscriptions (http://www.webscription.net/)

E-BOOK SITE

  1. FB Hamilton (http://www.slicerdragon.com/)
  2. Jordanna Morgan (http://www.jordanna.net/icestorm/)
  3. Thomas Nevin Huber (http://www.star-spawn.net/)

OFFICIAL MOVIE SITE

  1. Serenity (http://www.serenitymovie.com/)
  2. Harry Potter (http://www.harrypotter.com/)
  3. King Kong (http://www.kingkongmovie.com/)

FAN MOVIE SITE

  1. Kong Is King (http://www.kongisking.net/)
  2. Narnia Web (http://www.narniaweb.com/)
  3. Batman on Film (http://www.batman-on-film.com/jettsmainpage.html)

OFFICIAL TV SITE

  1. Doctor Who (http://www.bbc.co.uk/doctorwho/index.shtml)
  2. Battlestar Galactica (http://www.scifi.com/battlestar/)
  3. Stargate SG.1 (http://www.stargate-sg1.com/)

FAN TV SITE

  1. Krypton Site (http://www.kryptonsite.com/)
  2. Alias TV (http://www.alias-tv.com/)
  3. Doctor Who Cuttings Archive (http://www.cuttingsarchive.org.uk/)

ONLINE SFF STORE

  1. Forbidden Planet (http://www.forbiddenplanet.com/)
  2. Mysterious Galaxy (http://www.mystgalaxy.com/)
  3. Slow Glass Books (http://www.slowglass.com.au/)

DIRECTORY SITE

  1. Internet Speculative Fiction Database (http://www.isfdb.org/)
  2. Scifi Matter (http://www.scifimatter.com/)
  3. SFWA Links (http://www.sfwa.org/links/)

CONVENTION/ORGANIZATION/SOCIETY SITE

  1. SF Hub (http://www.sfhub.ac.uk/)
  2. The Speculative Literature Foundation (http://www.speculativeliterature.org/)
  3. World Science Fiction Society (http://www.worldcon.org/)

FOREIGN LANGUAGE SITE

  1. Galaxies (http://www.galaxies-sf.com/)
  2. Fantascienza.com (http://www.fantascienza.com/)
  3. SF Fan.de (http://www.sf-fan.de/)

BLOG

  1. Boing Boing (http://www.boingboing.net/)
  2. The Early Days of a Better Nation (http://kenmacleod.blogspot.com/)
  3. Making Light (http://www.nielsenhayden.com/makinglight/)

RICH CONTENT

  1. TSFPN (http://www.tsfpn.com/tsfpn/index.html)
  2. SF Site Podcasts (http://www.sfsite.com/podcast01.htm)
  3. Hour 25 (http://www.hour25online.com/)


2004
prev
<— Wooden Rocket thread —>
<— 2005 awards thread —>

next

Copyright 2000-2011 by Mark R. Kelly and Locus Publications. All rights reserved