Wooden Rocket Awards Winners by Category
Wooden Rocket Awards

About

Winners—
By Year
By Category



• Results by Year:

Jump down to:
ONLINE MAGAZINE | PRINT-TO-WEB MAGAZINE | AUTHOR SITE | ARTIST SITE | GALLERY SITE | PRINT PUBLISHER SITE | E-BOOK PUBLISHER SITE | E-BOOK SITE | OFFICIAL MOVIE SITE | FAN MOVIE SITE | OFFICIAL TV SITE | FAN TV SITE | ONLINE SFF STORE | FAN SITE HOME PAGE | DIRECTORY SITE | CONVENTION/SOCIETY SITE | FOREIGN LANGUAGE SITE | BLOG | RICH CONTENT
 
ONLINE MAGAZINE
2005 Sci Fiction (http://www.scifi.com/scifiction/)
2004 Science Fiction Weekly (http://www.scifi.com/sfw/)
2003 The Alien Online (http://www.thealienonline.net/)
 
PRINT-TO-WEB MAGAZINE
2005 Locus Online (http://www.locusmag.com/)
2004 Locus Online (http://www.locusmag.com/)
2003 Locus Online (http://www.locusmag.com/)
 
AUTHOR SITE
2005 The Manifold (Stephen Baxter) (http://www.themanifold.co.uk/)
2004 Orson Scott Card (http://www.hatrack.com/)
2003 Alan Dean Foster (http://www.alandeanfoster.com/)
 
ARTIST SITE
2005 Michael Whelan (http://www.michaelwhelan.com/)
2004 bobeggleton (http://www.bobeggleton.com/)
2003 Michael Whelan (http://www.michaelwhelan.com/)
 
GALLERY SITE
2005 ASFA (Association of Science Fiction & Fantasy Artists) (http://www.asfa-art.org/)
2004 Worlds of Wonder (http://www.wow-art.com/)
2003 Elfwood (http://elfwood.lysator.liu.se/elfwood.html)
 
PRINT PUBLISHER SITE
2005 Black Library (http://www.blacklibrary.com/)
2004 Tom Doherty Associates (http://www.tor.com/)
2003 Baen (http://www.baen.com/)
 
E-BOOK PUBLISHER SITE
2005 Blackmask Online (http://www.blackmask.com/)
2004 Baen Webscriptions (http://www.webscription.net/)
2003 Fictionwise (http://www.fictionwise.com/)
 
E-BOOK SITE
2005 FB Hamilton (http://www.slicerdragon.com/)
2004 J. A. Edwards (http://www.jaedwards.com/)
2003 Starcruiser Falcon (http://www.starcruiser-falcon.com/)
 
OFFICIAL MOVIE SITE
2005 Serenity (http://www.serenitymovie.com/)
2004 The Lord of the Rings (http://www.lordoftherings.net/)
2003 The Lord of the Rings (http://www.lordoftherings.net/)
 
FAN MOVIE SITE
2005 Kong Is King (http://www.kongisking.net/)
2004 DuneWorld (http://www.duneworld.org/)
2003 TheOneRing.net (http://www.theonering.net/)
 
OFFICIAL TV SITE
2005 Doctor Who (http://www.bbc.co.uk/doctorwho/index.shtml)
2004 Stargate SG.1 (http://www.stargate-sg1.com/)
2003 Farscape (http://www.farscape.com/)
 
FAN TV SITE
2005 Krypton Site (http://www.kryptonsite.com/)
2004 Firefly Fans (http://www.fireflyfans.net/)
2003 Who Central (http://www.who-central.co.uk/)
 
ONLINE SFF STORE
2005 Forbidden Planet (http://www.forbiddenplanet.com/)
2004 Other Realms (http://www.otherrealms.com/)
2003 RPG Shop (http://www.rpgshop.com/)
 
FAN SITE HOME PAGE
2004 Teresa Nielsen Hayden (http://www.nielsenhayden.com/makinglight/)
2003 Lost Car Park (http://www.lostcarpark.com/)
 
DIRECTORY SITE
2005 Internet Speculative Fiction Database (http://www.isfdb.org/)
2004 SadGeezer's Guide to Cult TV Sci-Fi (http://www.sadgeezer.com/)
2003 Scifi Source (http://www.scifisource.com/)
 
CONVENTION/SOCIETY SITE
2005 SF Hub (http://www.sfhub.ac.uk/)
2004 Dragon*Con (http://www.dragoncon.org/)
2003 ASFA (Association of Science Fiction & Fantasy Artists) (http://www.asfa-art.org/)
 
FOREIGN LANGUAGE SITE
2005 Galaxies (http://www.galaxies-sf.com/)
2004 SFU: Le Portail de la Science Fiction du Fantastique (http://www.scifi-universe.com/)
2003 BEM (http://www.bemmag.com/)
 
BLOG
2005 Boing Boing (http://www.boingboing.net/)
 
RICH CONTENT
2005 TSFPN (http://www.tsfpn.com/tsfpn/index.html)
Copyright 2000-2011 by Mark R. Kelly and Locus Publications. All rights reserved