Wooden Rocket Awards Winners By Year
Wooden Rocket Awards

About

Winners—
By Year
By Category



• Results by Year:

 
2005
ONLINE MAGAZINE: Sci Fiction (http://www.scifi.com/scifiction/)
PRINT-TO-WEB MAGAZINE: Locus Online (http://www.locusmag.com/)
AUTHOR SITE: The Manifold (Stephen Baxter) (http://www.themanifold.co.uk/)
ARTIST SITE: Michael Whelan (http://www.michaelwhelan.com/)
GALLERY SITE: ASFA (Association of Science Fiction & Fantasy Artists) (http://www.asfa-art.org/)
PRINT PUBLISHER SITE: Black Library (http://www.blacklibrary.com/)
E-BOOK PUBLISHER SITE: Blackmask Online (http://www.blackmask.com/)
E-BOOK SITE: FB Hamilton (http://www.slicerdragon.com/)
OFFICIAL MOVIE SITE: Serenity (http://www.serenitymovie.com/)
FAN MOVIE SITE: Kong Is King (http://www.kongisking.net/)
OFFICIAL TV SITE: Doctor Who (http://www.bbc.co.uk/doctorwho/index.shtml)
FAN TV SITE: Krypton Site (http://www.kryptonsite.com/)
ONLINE SFF STORE: Forbidden Planet (http://www.forbiddenplanet.com/)
DIRECTORY SITE: Internet Speculative Fiction Database (http://www.isfdb.org/)
CONVENTION/ORGANIZATION/SOCIETY SITE: SF Hub (http://www.sfhub.ac.uk/)
FOREIGN LANGUAGE SITE: Galaxies (http://www.galaxies-sf.com/)
BLOG: Boing Boing (http://www.boingboing.net/)
RICH CONTENT: TSFPN (http://www.tsfpn.com/tsfpn/index.html)
 
2004
ONLINE MAGAZINE: Science Fiction Weekly (http://www.scifi.com/sfw/)
PRINT-TO-WEB MAGAZINE: Locus Online (http://www.locusmag.com/)
AUTHOR SITE: Orson Scott Card (http://www.hatrack.com/)
ARTIST SITE: bobeggleton (http://www.bobeggleton.com/)
GALLERY SITE: Worlds of Wonder (http://www.wow-art.com/)
PRINT PUBLISHER SITE: Tom Doherty Associates (http://www.tor.com/)
E-BOOK PUBLISHER SITE: Baen Webscriptions (http://www.webscription.net/)
E-BOOK SITE: J. A. Edwards (http://www.jaedwards.com/)
OFFICIAL MOVIE SITE: The Lord of the Rings (http://www.lordoftherings.net/)
FAN MOVIE SITE: DuneWorld (http://www.duneworld.org/)
OFFICIAL TV SITE: Stargate SG.1 (http://www.stargate-sg1.com/)
FAN TV SITE: Firefly Fans (http://www.fireflyfans.net/)
ONLINE SFF STORE: Other Realms (http://www.otherrealms.com/)
FAN SITE HOME PAGE: Teresa Nielsen Hayden (http://www.nielsenhayden.com/makinglight/)
DIRECTORY SITE: SadGeezer's Guide to Cult TV Sci-Fi (http://www.sadgeezer.com/)
CONVENTION/SOCIETY SITE: Dragon*Con (http://www.dragoncon.org/)
FOREIGN LANGUAGE SITE: SFU: Le Portail de la Science Fiction du Fantastique (http://www.scifi-universe.com/)
 
2003
ONLINE MAGAZINE: The Alien Online (http://www.thealienonline.net/)
PRINT-TO-WEB MAGAZINE: Locus Online (http://www.locusmag.com/)
AUTHOR SITE: Alan Dean Foster (http://www.alandeanfoster.com/)
ARTIST SITE: Michael Whelan (http://www.michaelwhelan.com/)
GALLERY SITE: Elfwood (http://elfwood.lysator.liu.se/elfwood.html)
PRINT PUBLISHER SITE: Baen (http://www.baen.com/)
E-BOOK PUBLISHER SITE: Fictionwise (http://www.fictionwise.com/)
E-BOOK SITE: Starcruiser Falcon (http://www.starcruiser-falcon.com/)
OFFICIAL MOVIE SITE: The Lord of the Rings (http://www.lordoftherings.net/)
FAN MOVIE SITE: TheOneRing.net (http://www.theonering.net/)
OFFICIAL TV SITE: Farscape (http://www.farscape.com/)
FAN TV SITE: Who Central (http://www.who-central.co.uk/)
ONLINE SFF STORE: RPG Shop (http://www.rpgshop.com/)
FAN SITE HOME PAGE: Lost Car Park (http://www.lostcarpark.com/)
DIRECTORY SITE: Scifi Source (http://www.scifisource.com/)
CONVENTION/SOCIETY SITE: ASFA (Association of Science Fiction & Fantasy Artists) (http://www.asfa-art.org/)
FOREIGN LANGUAGE SITE: BEM (http://www.bemmag.com/)
Copyright 2000-2011 by Mark R. Kelly and Locus Publications. All rights reserved